Kingdom Arms by Robin of Thornwood Calligraphy by Robin of Thornwood Populous Badge by Robin of Thornwood

Officer Lists -- Constable

Steven MacEanruig notes the following: "My remembrance is that I was the kingdom constable from around May of 72 until I turned it over to Robert of Westmarch."

The information I have shown is taken from old issues of Kingdom Newsletters, and from the officer lists that Hilary of Serendip cobbled up (which mostly match, although fine-tune, my original listings). It's possible some of the folk listed between Steven MacEanruig and Robert of Westmarch were deputies, but it's not always easy to tell ...

KingdomTenure Started
Stefan de LorraineJanuary, 1970
David of IlwhirlaineJanuary, 1971
Samuel de BassettAutumn, 1971(?)
Steven of the Ashenlands (Steven MacEanruig)May, 1972
Sheridan of GreenholmMay, 1972
Eleacar ben DavidMay, 1972
Robert of WestmarchMay, 1974
Olaf the Maedi-OgreJuly, 1976
Sten av NordenOctober, 1977
Olaf the Maedi-OgreAugust, 1978
Robert of the IslesApril, 1979
Bjorn Berserk of A'bakkiMay, 1980
Jilara of CarrowleaJune, 1983
Brian MacAlasdairJanuary, 1987
Arron RenyardMarch, 1989
Balin the HunterMarch, 1990
Hal RavnJanuary, 1993
Kendrick of DrakestoneJanuary, 1995
Wulfstan DarroldsonJanuary, 1997
Balin the HunterJanuary, 1999
Gwyn Chwith ap LlyrJanuary, 2000
Alberic WolfJanuary, 2003
Bethia de la BircheJanuary, 2005
Wulfstan DarroldsonJanuary, 2008
Sven GotfriedsonMarch, 2009
Francisco de SalamancaJanuary, 2011
Kallista KulinovaJanuary, 2013
Edric RannulfJanuary, 2016
Caid (Principality of)
Hugh the UndecidedApril, 1974
--- Now a Kingdom ---
An Tir (Principality of)
Craig Cummin of Castle RushenMay, 1981
--- Now a Kingdom ---
The Mists (Principality of)
Alan SilverbearMay, 1978
James the FisherMay, 1980
Jilara of CarrowleaMay, 1982
Andrew of the VineOctober, 1983
Griffith FoxstarMarch, 1984
David MacColinJanuary, 1987
Ceinwen of Wolfhaven(?)
Eoin Thoirr Dhragoin
(aka Johann von Drachenfels)
April, 1989
Lachlann Mac gille FionnainMay, 1991
Michael of WorcesterNovember, 1991
Elizabeth DevonJune, 1994
Anluan TrelaineJune, 1995
Margrethe Astrid RavnNovember, 1995
Bethia de la BirchDecember, 1997
Wulfstan DarroldsonAugust, 2000
Christophe d'AvignonJuly, 2003
Francisco Acero (aka Francisco de Salamanca)(?) 2006
Angus McStagger(?) 2008
Alianora of PrymroseOctober, 2009
Misce NadlerJuly, 2010
Conall Eoin MacTavish (Interim)October, 2011
Oliver de MontfortNovember, 2012
Ghislaine d'AuxerreOctober, 2016
Nikolai IastrebovSeptember, 2017
Cynagua (Principality of)
Galen FlamebeardMay, 1980
MordernMay, 1983
Hel the HorribleJanuary, 1985
Cybi de ElmhurstJanuary, 1987
Cassandra ChernakovaJanuary, 1990
Gwyn Chwith ap LlyrJune, 1997
Macha ni FhearguisJanuary, 1999
Alberic WolfSeptember, 2002
Fearghus McAirtJune, 2003
Sven GotfriedsonJanuary, 2005
Gwyn Chwith ap LlyrJanuary, 2007
Malik al HaddadJanuary, 2009
Volker von dem WaldeJanuary, 2011
Gwyn Chwith ap LlyrAugust, 2012
Étain ingen ChellaigAugust, 2014
Aislin O'GallchobhairAugust, 2016
Oertha (Principality of)
Mixial Medvedev iz KievaDecember, 1983
Georg of Glacier's EdgeJanuary, 1990
Joseph Lee of StarfyreApril, 1992
Patrick LoganSeptember, 1993
Morbran Two TigerJanuary, 1997
Morgan LyonelMarch, 1998
Fergus Mac ThomaisOctober, 1999
Rutger van DieverenOctober, 2002
Thomas SorngrymMarch, 2005
Gunnar OlfussJuly, 2006
Georg of Glacier's EdgeMarch, 2009
Etain O'RowarkeAugust, 2009
Colyne Jak LeslieJanuary, 2012
Ciara der AlcanJanuary, 2015
Lochac (Principality of)
Edmund the LameJanuary, 1990
Llfdwych MyddchyrNovember, 1992
Ian the UpstandingMay, 1996
Muirghein ni GhrainneJanuary, 2000
--- Now a Kingdom ---

[Officer Lists]     [Main Web Page for the History]     [Who's Who]

The West Kingdom History Website was created by and is maintained by Hirsch von Henford (mka Ken Mayer).